Random Question 2!

Hey! I just realized that I never explained why I’m posting random questions. Well, you see, life… is not always exciting, and I’m in school a lot too, so… Well, I’ve been answering a bunch of random questions I find on the Internet when I’m  bored or have free time. Then, I either post these right away or schedule it. Hopefully they’re entertaining? Plus, this is Quite Extremely Random.


Would you rather be stuck in a house with someone you hate or be stuck in a house alone? (a question from http://www.conversationstarters.com/generator.php [I know, I’m quite extremely bored right now])

If I was stuck with someone I hate in a house, I would probably ignore them. So, it wouldn’t make much of a difference of whether or not the person I hate is in the same house with me or not. Being alone allows me to listen to silence, reflect, and clear my mind. But…

I would be stuck in a house with someone I hate because I can’t stand silence. I’d rather hear harsh words than the cruel deafening noise of silence. Silence and solitude compounded with a vivid imagination equals fearful, long hours.

I’m not much of a person who hates anyone anyway. And if I do hate someone, I have enough tolerance to withstand them.

Leave a Reply

