Some More About Me

So… I know it’s been a while since I posted anything… but I just wanted to add some stuff about me here in this post than the About Me page since it’s a lot. XD

Actually, I should make a category for this. Yes, the Me section, full of selfish posts just about me. (in case you haven’t noticed, I have a weird sense of humor… also, I think while I write, which makes me get distracted)

Let’s see… if you haven’t seen it yet, my name is Rocky. But that’s actually a pseudonym (shocking?). My real name is a bit of a secret, but seeing as there must be something to call me, I go by “Rocky, the high school senior”.

Let’s see… what else should I add?

I like…

  • Anime (don’t ask me which since I haven’t been able to because of being busy)
  • Sims (slightly addicted, meaning I stare at a computer screen for a couple hours)
  • Coloring (yeah, you know that coloring book for adults you thought no one got? I got two)
  • Drawing (anime, not real-life portraits  [it’d be amazing if I had that skill])
  • Watching random youtube videos
  • Writing stories (that I never finish but plan to soon)
  • Funny things

Well, I guess that’s all for now. Bye~

Leave a Reply

